Frontier Former Editor

August 24, 2006

Speaking of hot air . . .

Filed under: Uncategorized — Frontier Former Editor @ 10:34 am

I have to apologize to everyone for my spottiness the last few weeks. Work has spiraled into a sea state 10 situation and just finally smoothed out this week – thus the uneven state of my blog presence and visits.

Of course, the first thought after I wrote the above paragraph was, “you arrogant ass.”

Actually, I should care more about what you all write and post than what I do. This blog for the last few weeks has turned more into an ‘I love me’ wall than any sort of attempt to maintain mutual conversations with my friends and acquaintances – all of whom are far more interesting than me.

So, if I tend toward the arrogant and self serving here, please feel free to hit the emergency deflation button.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

